Home | People

People

  1. Faculty
Faculty
NamePhoneEmail
Allison, John(734) 615-5150johnea@umich.edu
Atzmon, Michael(734) 764-6888atzmon@umich.edu
Forrest, Stephen(734) 764-1533stevefor@umich.edu
Gao, Fei(734) 615-0697gaofeium@umich.edu
Gavini, Vikram(734) 763-9685vikramg@umich.edu
Glotzer, Sharon(734) 615-6296sglotzer@umich.edu
Goldman, Rachel(734) 647-6821rsgold@umich.edu
Green, Peter(734) 764-8161pfgreen@umich.edu
Halloran, John(734) 763-1051peterjon@umich.edu
Heron, John(734) 763-6914jtheron@umich.edu
Hovden, Robert(734) 764-3949hovden@umich.edu
Jones, J. Wayne(734) 764-7503jonesjwa@umich.edu
Kieffer, John(734) 763-2595kieffer@umich.edu
Kim, Jinsang(734) 936-4681jinsang@umich.edu
Kioupakis, Emmanouil (Manos)(734) 764-3321kioup@umich.edu
Kotov, Nicholas(734) 763-8768kotov@umich.edu
Lahann, Joerg(734) 763-7543lahann@umich.edu
Laine, Richard(734) 764-6203talsdad@umich.edu
Li, Victor(734) 764-3688vcli@umich.edu
Love, Brian(734) 763-2013bjlove@umich.edu
Ma, Peter(734) 764-2209mapx@umich.edu
Marquis, Emmanuelleemarq@umich.edu
Mazumder, Jyoti(734) 647-6824mazumder@umich.edu
Mehta, Geeta(734) 763-3957mehtagee@umich.edu
Millunchick, Joanna(734) 647-8980joannamm@umich.edu
Misra, Amit(734) 763-2445amitmis@umich.edu
Poudeu, Pierre Ferdinand(734) 763-8436ppoudeup@umich.edu
Qi, Liang(734) 615-8086qiliang@umich.edu
Reddy, Pramod(734) 615-5952pramodr@umich.edu
Robertson, Richard(734) 763-9867rer@umich.edu
Sakamoto, Jeff(734) 763-2219jeffsaka@umich.edu
Shahani, Ashwin(734) 764-5648shahani@umich.edu
Shtein, Max(734) 764-4312mshtein@umich.edu
Siegel, Donald(734) 764-4808djsiege@umich.edu
Sodano, Henry(734) 764-3395hsodano@umich.edu
Taub, Alan(734) 763-1024alantaub@umich.edu
Thornton, Katsuyo(734) 615-1498kthorn@umich.edu
Thouless, Michael(734) 763-5289thouless@umich.edu
Tuteja, Anish(734) 615-2972atuteja@umich.edu
Wang, Lumin(734) 647-8530lmwang@umich.edu
Was, Gary(734) 763-4675gsw@umich.edu
Yalisove, Steven(734) 764-4346smy@umich.edu